Website Manager

Fall 2019 Registration will be open April 1st!!

Mount Laurel Football & Cheer

Current Staff

Board Members                    

Tim Smith, President                              

Tyke Carter, Vice President  
Chris Mickno, Treasurer 
John Myers, Commissioner 
Brent Reece, Sgt. of Arms 
Kristen Brown, Social Director 
Maridanielle Annicchiarico, Sponsorship Director
Bill LeMay, Secretary 
Jeanette Pierce, Cheer Director     
Susan & Pat Rosati, Concessions Director
Steve Addezio, Government & Legal Affairs Director
Ray Drayton, Recruiting Director
Pete Ganatra, Safety Director  


Head Football Coaches        

Open – Intro to Football                                 
Tim Smith – 8u
Chris Mickno – 10u
Tyke Carter – 12u

Jason Gola - 14U Spring

Head Cheer Coaches

Volunteer Today!!!

All of our coaches (Head and Assistant) are background checked and certified.

Open Staff Positions

Volunteer Today!!

The following positions still need to be filled:

Intro to Football - Head Coach

Cheer Head Coach - JV
Cheer Head Coach - Varsity

Click on the position in order to email the board about filling any opening. If you would like to help out in some capacity, please reach out to any of the board members!

Copyright © 2019 Mount Laurel Fleetwood Football & Cheer  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login